When you confirm the delete operation, the selected files will be deleted, but the unselected files will not.
random unchecked option nonselected nonpreselected nonselectable unhighlighted nonhighlighted nonchosen unselectable
group patients population children cases groups series and sample
Save “unselected” to learn later